Contactgegevens BLTV

Bezoekadres: Ruiterboslaan 44

Postadres: Ruiterboslaan 44, 4837 CK Breda

Telefoon: 076 - 565 47 31

Algemeen mailadres: info@bltv.nl

 

Accommodatie Commissie: accommodatie@bltv.nl

Bar Commissie: bar@bltv.nl

Bestuur: secretaris@bltv.nl

Evenementen Commissie: evenementen@bltv.nl

Halverhuur: halhuur@bltv.nl

Interieur Commissie: interieur@bltv.nl

Jeugd Commissie: jc@bltv.nl

Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@bltv.nl

Media Commissie: media@bltv.nl

Open toernooi Commissie: opentoernooi@bltv.nl

Sponsor Commissie: secretaris@bltv.nl

Technische Commissie: tc@bltv.nl

Tennislessen: vitasports.nl